Website – 20% Project Week 3

This week, for my Twenty Percent Project I started asking people about more specific subjects that I didn’t have enough of. For example, lots of the people who filled out the form had written about books in the romance and mystery genres, so I didn’t have enough reviews for science fiction, sports or fantasy books. Once I realized this, I walked around the classroom, asking each person individually if they had read any books in any of those genres that weren’t very popular. For some of the subjects, (science fiction in particular) doing this really helped me catch up with some of the other subjects in reviews. Even after this though, only two people had responded on the form with a review of a fantasy book that they enjoyed. So, in the upcoming weeks I will keep in mind to try to get more reviews.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *