Website – 20% Project Week 2

I just finished the second week of my 20% Project. I asked more people about books that they recently read and enjoyed. I ended up getting a few interviews done in the class period. A couple days later, I decided that even after narrowing down which questions I would ask for each interview, each one still took too long for me to finish all of them in time. I came up with the idea of making a Google form for each person to take on their own. This way, I can gather the same information, but in a much more efficient way that keeps me from spending time asking questions to each person individually. So, that day, I ended up making the Google Form and then creating a QR Code that people brings the person right to the form. Now, anyone I want to interview can simply scan the QR Code and answer questions about the book much more quickly.

One thought on “Website – 20% Project Week 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *